Executive Committee

2022-23 Executive Committee

Kristie A. Boering
Professor of Chemistry and Earth and Planetary Science, UC Berkeley

Maria Laura Delle Monache
Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, UC Berkeley

Denis Despréaux
Head of Mission, Délégation aux affaires européennes et internationales, MESRI

Jeroen Dewulf
Professor of Dutch Studies and German Studies; Director, Institute of European Studies, UC Berkeley

Sabine de Maussion
Cultural Attaché, Consulate General of France in San Francisco

Mireille Guyader
Counselor for Science and Technology, French Embassy in the United States

Frédéric Jung
Consul General of France in San Francisco

Emmanuelle Pauliac-Vaujour
Attachée for Science and Technology, Consulate General of France in San Francisco

Robert Price
Professor Emeritus of Political Science; Former Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, UC Berkeley

Carlton R. Pennypacker
Research Astrophysicist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Nathalie Palanque-Delabrouille
Division Director of Physics, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Linda Rugg
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Professor of Swedish Literature in the Scandinavian Department, UC Berkeley

Mary C. Wildermuth
Associate Professor, Plant & Microbial Biology, UC Berkeley